• Instagram Social Иконка
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • WHATSAPP

© 2019 Агентство недвижимости.

Данный расположен в Эсеньюрте, Стамбул, и построен Tekfen Emlak Gelistirme на 56,880 м2 земли в виде 11 блоков, в том числе 1,424 жилых единиц в виде 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 и 4+1.


Также этот проект предлагает широкий спектр услуг, таких как крытый и открытый бассейны, сауна, баня, спа, парная, ресторан, кафе, игровые площадки для детей, футбольный корт, теннисный корт, баскетбольная площадка, волейбольная площадка, парикмахерская и гараж. Более того, весь проект построен в соответствии с нормами землетрясения и изоляции.

Проект возвышается на бульваре Адиль Насит. Он находится в 9 минутах езды от Государственной больницы Эсеньюрта и в 29 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Ататюрк по шоссе D100 даже в условиях интенсивного движения. Кроме того, дорога до озера Бююкчекмедже занимает 27 минут, до торгового центра Akbati - 13 минут, до торгового центра Marmara Park - 11 минут. Он также находится в 12 минутах езды от парка профессора доктора Некметтина Эрбакан, который является идеальным местом для прогулок на выходных.

1 BEDROOM

Цены от

$84.000

Типы апартаментов

2 BEDROOM

Цены от

$120.000

3 BEDROOM

Цены от

$145.000

4 BEDROOM

Цены от

$250.000

* Получить турецкое гражданство, купив недвижимость стоимостью 250 000 долларов.

Транспорт

Проект расположен в центре Эсенюрта, прямо на скоростных трассах Е5 и Е6. Он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торгового центра TORIUM и в 5 минутах езды от торгового центра MARMARA PARK. Кроме того, в 14 минутах от торгового центра Акбати и в 27 минутах от озера Бююкчекмедже. Станция метробуса находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от комплекса.

Рядом

Taksim – 35 min

Golden Horn – 30 min

E-5 Highway – 1 min

Beylikduzu Kolan Hospital – 10 min

Medicana International Hospital – 5 min

Marmara Park Shopping Center – 3 min

Torium Shopping Center – 2 min

Pelican Mall Shopping Center – 5 min

Istanbul University Avcilar Campus – 10 min

Buyukcekmece Lake – 10 min

Istanbul New Airport - 40 min

Ataturk International Airport – 20 min

Esenyurt State Hospital – 5 min

Akbati Shopping Center – 15 min

• Instagram Social Иконка
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • WHATSAPP

© 2019 Агентство недвижимости.

Hep Istanbul is located in Esenyurt, Istanbul and is built by Tekfen Emlak Gelistirme on 56.880 sqm land area as 11 blocks including 1.424 residential units as 1+1, 2+1 and 3+1 of which sqm areas are changed as 70 – 179.

 

Being certificated by USGBC, Hep Istanbul also offers a variety of facilities within its entirety as an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, a sauna, a bath, a spa, a steam room, a restaurant, a cafe, playgrounds for the children, a walking-track, a football court, a tennis court, a basketball court, a volleyball court, a hairdresser, and a parking garage. Moreover, the entire project is built in accordance with the regulations of earthquake and isolation after its construction is audited.

 

Hep Istanbul rises on Adile Nasit Boulevard. It is 9 min away from Esenyurt State Hospital and 29 min away from Ataturk International Airport over D100 highway even in heavy traffic. Moreover, it takes 27 min to go to Buyukcekmece Lake, 13 min away from Akbati Shopping Center and 11 min away from Marmara Park Shopping Center. It is also 12 min away from Prof. Dr. Necmettin Erbakan Park which is a perfect place for weekend walking.

1 BEDROOM

starting from

$84.000

Type of apartments

2 BEDROOM

starting from

$120.000

3 BEDROOM

starting from

$145.000

4 BEDROOM

starting from

$250.000

* Get Turkish citizenship by buying a house worth $ 250,000.

Transportation

Hep Istanbul is located at the center of Esenyurt directly on the E5 and E6 TEM express ways . Its within walking distance from TORIUM shopping center and 5 minutes drive from MARMARA PARK shopping Center. It is, also,  14 min away from Akbati Shopping Center and 27 min away from Buyukcekmece Lake. The metro bus line is few minutes walk away.  

Near to

Taksim – 35 min

Golden Horn – 30 min

E-5 Highway – 1 min

Beylikduzu Kolan Hospital – 10 min

Medicana International Hospital – 5 min

Marmara Park Shopping Center – 3 min

Torium Shopping Center – 2 min

Pelican Mall Shopping Center – 5 min

Istanbul University Avcilar Campus – 10 min

Buyukcekmece Lake – 10 min

Istanbul New Airport - 40 min

Ataturk International Airport – 20 min

Esenyurt State Hospital – 5 min

Akbati Shopping Center – 15 min